nobody knows me at all

Oh, vad jag kanner mig pa myshumor! Halvligger i soffan under en filt &
tittar pa rugby. Ar helt slut i kroppen efter vilt plaskande & lekande pa
Waterworld. Jag, Katie, Malin & James akte dit i morse, har ju inte badat
pa ett ar typ. Var himlans skojs, fast surt dyrt. Kostade £4.50 for en timma.
Mm, mitt har luktar klor! :)


Translation:

Went to Waterworld down at Leith with Malin, James & Katie this morning.
Had such a laugh, haven't been swimming for over a year so it was really nice.
A bit pricey though, I have to say, £4.50 for an hour - was so disappointed when
they called us up from the pool, haha. Just gonna have a cosy night in now I think.
So tired. Zzzz.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0